It’s actually fairly easy being green…

What’s happening party peeps, Punk here with a relatively simple spring eye look like the one I mentioned in this post, let’s get into it.

First things first, I prime my eyes with concealer, whatever you’ve got works, just be sure to set it. Then I dip into my Sonia Kashuk Eye on Neutral Matte Palette and use the top right shade as a base from my lashline to my brows. Next I dip into my Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Palette and use the shade Anaheim as my transition. Going back to my Sonia Kashuk Palette, I use the third shade in the third row down to define my crease.

Going forward, I tightline really quick with my Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil in the shade Zero and put a touch of the Nyx Jumbo Pencil in Milk on the center of my lid next to my lashline, just for extra brightness under my lid shade. On my lid I use Colourpop’s Super Shock Shadow in the shade Famous (Unfortunately no longer available, you could substitute your favorite pale gold shade).

Now the finishing touches, I use my Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil in Freak on my inner corner, set it with the shade Freak from the Urban Decay Electric Palette, another Urban Decay pencil this time the color Whiskey smudged across the outer portion of my lower lashline. A touch of black liquid liner along my lashline with a baby wing, some mascara, and Nyx Wonder Pencil in the shade Light in my waterline and we’re done!

Thanks for hanging out, stay classy San Diego.

-Punk

One Comment Add yours

  1. beautifulbedlamblog says:

    Awesome look! I love the pop of colour <3 <3 x
    http://beautifulbedlamblog.com/?p=904

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

