Free your skin with these masks!

Hey there! Posh here, today I’m going to talk about cheap and fun face masks by Freeman.While these masks are fun to use during a at home spa night they’re obviously not the highest quality face masks on the market. Ringing up at a whopping $4.29 at Ulta for about 6 fl. oz. they’re totally worth it. They have 12 different scents ranging from fresh fruits to mint to sweet tea! The masks have different purposes too, some are meant for polishing some are for pore clearing and some are meant to smooth. You also get a selection for the removal process, they have cleanse off and peel off masks.114_1167

From left to right the masks I (and Prep) own are

  1. Dead Sea Minerals Facial Anti-Stress Mask – I don’t know if I’d say that this makes me feel any less stressed but the blue color is kind of fun to apply! Even thought the stress release part isn’t exactly true it does make my skin feel super soft and hydrated when I take it off. This is my favorite smelling of the four here.

    IMG_6291
    Fun fact: Punk’s favorite color is blue
  2. Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask – This one is super cooling when you apply it, granted they all can be cold if you don’t rub your hands together to heat up the product. This mask is also pretty goopey which can make an even application difficult. That all being said since this mask is a peel-off it’s a great time to remove.
  3. Avocado & Oatmeal Facial Clay Mask – This one is very similar to the first one, i makes my face feel just as soft and hydrated after I wash it off! I also really like the smell of this one but it is a little strong so if you’re scent-sitive you might want to steer clear of this one.

    IMG_6290
    Prep being her goofy self ~
  4. Charcoal & Black Sugar Facial Polishing Mask – I’m going to be honest with all of you, I don’t like this one as a mask. I think it’s way too messy to apply out of the shower and because of the charcoal the mask is black which can get all over the clothes you’re wearing. I like this product as a normal exfoliant though, it acts like any other sugar scrub, you can leave it on your face while you’re in the shower though and it firms while smoothing your skin. Prep LOVES this mask because it helps remove her dry patches.

    IMG_6288
    I’m realizing I should’ve made a sad face to reflect my feelings for this mask

To summarize this post I would highly recommend these masks because they’re inexpensive and pretty effective considering the price! They have a range of scents so everyone will be able to find one they like! Lastly, they’re super fun! You can have a spa night with your friends or even just a personal pamper night to replenish your skin.

–Keep it Posh

Leave a Reply

