A Day in Dots

Hi there sweet pea! Today I’m bringing you one of my easiest spring/ summer ensembles. This outfit is so unbelievably easy to throw on and still look super cute. The star of this outfit is obviously this adorable polka dot green dress. I got it from Kohls when they were having a doorbuster sale so it ended up being only $8! This dress is great for the warmer months because it’s light and flowy so it’s not going to stick to you when you start to sweat. I chose to keep my footwear pretty simple with some Low Top white Converse.

Because it is still a little chilly here I threw a denim jacket on (this one is from Target but you can honestly get them anywhere). I also wanted to accessorize this outfit to give it a little somethin’. I added my Grecian inspired headband to bring some sparkle into my life (this head band is from Rue 21).

And that’s it, it really is that simple! If you’re wondering the sunglasses I have on are from Target, they make me feel super hip and in with the cool kids.

–Keep it Posh

One Comment Add yours

  1. Alise Bane says:

    That is a cute outfit! I nominated you for the beauty blogger tag, ask three of you! I love your blog. If you accept you can find the information on my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

