Cheap Nudes?

Hey pretty people! Looking for an inexpensive neutral palette? Have I got the thing for you!

As you’ve probably noticed by now, I’m very much a warm, neutral eyeshadow kinda gal. I love how natural and elegant they are to pull off without having to put forth effort. Naturally (pun intended), I have a crap ton of palettes that fit this criteria. But this specific one is probably one of my favorites.

The Sonia Kashuk Eye On Neutral 02 Palette runs around $20 and can be picked up at your local Target. It features 9 matte colors ranging from the darkest to lightest neutrals. It has awesome transition colors and they’re really blendable. And while this could really be a dupe for several palettes, I often can compare this to the Too Faced Natural Matte Eye Palette. They both have similar shades and the Too Faced pigments are only slightly more butter-y. For only 1/2 the price, it’s definitely a cheaper alternative to go with the Sonia’s version.

(A little look)

Overall I think this versatile, cheap palette is one of the better drugstore matte options you can find. If you’re trying to be budget conscious and are in need of some awesome natural colors, I highly recommend picking this one up!

Okie dokie artichokie, I hope this helps you enjoy the warm neutral life while remaining guilt free about the price tag. Tell me down below if you have an all-time favorite neutral palette I should try!

Love ya bunches!!-Prep

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Pingback: Modded Out

Leave a Reply

