Murad Clarifying Toner

Happy Skincare Saturday, Punk here with a review of my new toner so let’s get to it.

In my journey of searching for toner at Sephora that was good for combo/oily/sensitive/acne ridden skin I stumbled across the Murad Clarifying Toner. I’m well aware of Murad’s reputation as a dermatological godsend for those of us plagued by face-demons and the reviews were good, so I grabbed it despite the hit to my bank account,$24.

img_0309-1
Y’all. This is the best toner I’ve used thus far. It smells like black licorice, every time I use this I just take a second and let it wash over me. I take a cotton pad and apply this after I cleanse my face, and it has a slight tingling sensation that’s really refreshing. My skin not only feels clean, but I’ve had fewer severe breakouts in the past month and a half since I’ve started using it. And the best part for lazy people like me is that this also works as a cleanser, so I can use this as one step when I’m too tired to go though my whole routine. Highly recommend this and will definitely be checking out more Murad products.

Stay rad.-Punk

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

