An Infallible Product

Hey there cutie! Today’s Frugal Friday is a review of the ever-so-amazing L’oreal’s 24 Hour Infallible Eye Shadows.

I picked up a few of these years ago as per the recommendation of some beauty guru somewhere and have no stopped using them sense. They’re such a creamy formula with such great pigmentation that for $8, I’m always impressed when putting them on. There’s 13 colors in the collection ranging from the brightest of whites to the darkest of blacks. I personally only have 6 but I’m dying to get my hands on some more (Endless Sea is gorgeous and I want it so bad).

(Swatch Order:  Continuous Cocoa, Bottomless Java, Bronzed Taupe, Glistening Garnet, Amber Rush, and Liquid Diamond)

These eyeshadows are my personal favorite for using as a foiled eyeshadow. Just spray your brush with your setting spray of choice and then retrieve some product to smear on your eyelid. The result is a brighter, more intense (read: glittery) version of your pigment. Perfect for those days when even the boldest of brows and lips just isn’t enough. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants more shimmer in their eyelid’s life and needs a cheaper alternative to grabbing the next Charlotte Tilbury palette.

Hope that was helpful and you enjoyed it! These babies are awesome and I hope y’all can find the time to go pick up some for yourselves. Tell me below if you’ve every tried these pigments and if you love them as much as I do!

Love ya bunches!- Prep

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

