Perfectly Posh-Prep Style

Hey pretty people! Today were gonna review the awesome brand, Perfectly Posh!

Perfectly Posh is a company that specializes in “pampering” products. They have a little bit of everything; soaps, scrubs, and the likes. I personally had never heard of them before but we were given the awesome opportunity to try out some of their products. All of the products were great and I was really impressed. Even the ones that were more or less my least favorite of the bunch still were respectable in their own right. So to guide your way through the brand, here’s my favorite 3!

  1. ln1020-1Whole Lava Love Face Exfoliator– We’ve talked about it before and we’ll talk about it again; I haveĀ such dry skin. If I haven’t properly taken care of my skin or use something that my skin doesn’t like, I’ll find a ridiculous amount of dry patches and dead skin. I hate it but a good way to combat these aftereffects is to use an exfoliator. And I really liked this volcanic one. It not only took away all my dead skin, but the tea tree oil and mint extract give off a great minty zing.
  2. ls4105-1Bahama Berry Lip Scrub– Oh my goodness I could eat this one! It’s strawberry and orange flavor and it’s so good. This took away all my dead skin on my lips and left an awesome berry flavor. My non-existent boyfriend really enjoyed this one.
  3. ln1003-1_1Night and Day Moisturizer– Dry skin…blah, blah, blah…fix it with moisturizer! I really like how absorbent this particular one was. Normally I slather my face and then give it a few minutes before I do anything else so it has time to absorb. But this one was gone as soon as I put it on. With the lavender scent, this was a really nice product.
  4. sn4656-1_1Castaway Coconut Snarky Bar– This also smells like heaven. Can you tell I like fruity scents? At first I had no idea what a snarky bar even was but this is a great was to exfoliate your skin as well as moisturize it at the same time. Plus this smells like coconut so who wouldn’t like it? This was great at making my skin oh-so soft and touchable even after a particularly bad skin day.

Overall I really enjoyed the products that I was trying. I don’t have particularly sensitive skin, but I never had an issue with any of the products. As an added bonus they all smell phenomenal! If you’d like to try some yourself, you can use out 15% off coupon. Go to the website, add products to your cart, and select “The Prep The Punk The Posh Readers” as your Party at checkout. Your card will be authorized the full price of the products, but 15% of your product total will be refunded to your card before the charge is final.

Hope this is helpful and tell me down below if you’ve ever used anything by Perfectly Posh!

Love ya bunches! –Prep

*All pictures (including the feature image) are pulled from the Perfectly Posh website

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I really like this post! It’s easy to read and has wit! Miss y’all!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The Prep The Punk The Posh says:

      Thanks babe! Miss you too!
      -Prep

      Like

  2. Thanks very helpful. Will certainly share site with my buddies

    Like

Leave a Reply

