Sunshine and Flowers

…Oh My! Hi babes! Today’s #ootd is all kinds of spring and happiness! (unfortunately puppies won’t be making an appearance, my bad)

If there is one thing that I love more than Target, it’s wearing the color mustard yellow. Lucky, this outfit has both so there are no flaws. Like everything I’m wearing is Target; even the hair-tie in my hair probably was picked up there at one point. I know I have a problem, but that’s a post for another day. Any-who, here’s my favorite spring outfit right now.

The dress is an awesome clearance pick so the closest I could find was this. I paired it with a army green utility jacket I purchased when I was probably 13. Never growing unfortunately means it’s not sold anymore but here’s something similar. My wedges were picked up  (at, you guessed it, Target)  last spring but here’s a pair I’ve been eye-balling for forever.  I put my hair up into a half-up bun style, which I talk about in this post. And that’s it, no hassle.

Hope y’all can get your spring on and you’ve enjoyed this post!

Love ya bunches! – Prep

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Christiana Milan says:

    Gorgeous look!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The Prep The Punk The Posh says:

      Thank you!
      -Prep

      Like

Leave a Reply

