Holy Grail Hair Line

Calling all curly haired beauties! Guess what I have discovered!?!

I picked up a new pair of shampoo and conditioner a couple weeks back after I had ran out of my previous kind. After using the leave-in conditioner (check out that review here), I figured why not try out the entire line. And I am so glad I did.

The Coconut Curls line by OGX is perfect for keeping curl hair frizz-free and nourished. I tried out the shampoo, conditioner, and leave-in conditioner. The line also offers a “styling milk”  that I have yet to try but after these results I might be convinced to pick it up. My curls showed visible signs of being less frizzy and holding a “bouncy” and uniform curl better. My curls were also much softer than they usually are; especially at the ends where they dry out very easily. I really wish I would have thought to take some before and after pictures but I wasn’t expecting a drastic change. But boy was it there. In short, this stuff is da’ bomb. 10/10 would recommend. It does exactly what it says on the tin for a reasonable price ($8 each).

I hope this review help any of you curly headed friends out there and I’ll see y’all later!

Love ya bunches! – Prep

One Comment Add yours

  1. Christiana Milan says:

    YES OMG! This is my holy grail as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

