Game Day Outfit

Hi there sweet pea! In honor of college football season I thought I’d show y’all a simple and comfy game day outfit.To start, you need to show your school spirit somehow. If you’re a fan of face/ body paint that might be the route to take but I personally choose to throw on one of my school’s shirts.

back

I got this top online, and while I can’t find it on the actual site I got it from here it is from a different site. Obviously replace the school/ team with the team you’re rooting for!

I’m wearing shorts in this outfit because it’s still pretty warm out. As the season continues though my pants will graduate to boyfriend jeans then regular jeans as it gets colder.

Since we stand the whole time in the student section it’s important to wear comfortable shoes. That being said I probably wouldn’t wear these Keds at the game (I usually opt for some NIKEs) but for away games or outside of the stadium these red Keds are everything!

And last but not least you can’t forget a good pair of sunglasses for those afternoon games! My sunglasses are from Quay Australia the style is the “My Girl” in the color “Clear/ Silver”. I definitely got sucked into the Youtube and Instagram hype surrounding this brand but they’re totally worth the hype!!

And that’s all for this game day outfit! I hope you enjoyed this ensemble and I’ll see you next time!

–Keep it Posh

Leave a Reply

