Wet n’ Wild Liner Reviews

Hi there sweet pea! For today’s Try It Tuesday is all about the Wet n’ Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner. Let’s get into this!I have three different liners to review today

  1. Electric Purple
  2. Trim with Lace (Limited Edition)
  3. Voltage Blue

Maybe I’m not the best person to review this product because I’m no the biggest liquid liner user but I’m going to talk about them anyway.

The Reader’s digest version of this post is that some colors are better than others. If I had to pick my favorite it would be the blue shade with the white shade coming in second and the purple shade last.

The purple shade doesn’t apply evenly, even though you can build it up it it still turns out patchy and uneven. The white and blue shades are opaque but because the product is so liquid-y it’s difficult to get an even line across your lids. This product dries down to a matte finish but it can get a little flaky because of how dry it gets.

If you’re like me and want an inexpensive colored liner for when you’re feeling festive, this product is great! If colored liner is a staple in your collection I’d advise you to skip on this product and go for the NYX Vivid Brights!

And that’s all folks! I hope you enjoyed this quick review on the Wet n’ Wild liners! Have you tried them? What do you think?

–Keep it Posh

Leave a Reply

