Punk’s Black Friday Haul

Happy Work it Wednesday, here’s a peek at some of the stuff I snagged this Black Friday.

First up is Victoria’s Secret, which I  hit up every year. Usually for sweet deals on panties (5 for $27.50!), but this year I also grabbed some sleep shirts, a new bra, and a bralette at 50% off. I live in sleep shirts as pjs and also just as comfy clothes for getting stuff done around the house, who needs pants?

Next I hit up Rue 21, I wasn’t overly inspired but I did get a super cute bomber jacket and a nice sweater for only $5. The jacket I tried on just to see if it would be my style and fell in love, to me it’s very 70s/80s UK Punk. Love it. I always need more lightweight sweaters for this time of year and this one was super flattering and a great deal.

Lastly, Charlotte Russe, a store I never shopped at much, but in the past year has become my new favorite. They fit my style so well, in terms of their whole selection from accessories and shoes to their clothes. I picked up two pairs of fleece lined leggings at BOGO 50%, a bomb sweater that’s probably the softest thing in my closet, and some cozy joggers. The sweater is kinda boxy and will look super cute with skinny jeans and booties, and the joggers are going to be my new favorite pants as they have both front AND back pockets. I live.

And that’s my haul! Thanks for hanging out and I’ll see you Saturday!

Stay rad.-Punk

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. You can never go wrong with a bit of black! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

