Pacifica Micellar Water Review

Hi there sweet pea! Today I’m going to bring you a quick review on the Pacifica Coconut Micellar Water!Earlier this year I wrote a review on the Simple Micellar Water, and I really liked it! Since I’ve gone cruelty-free though I’ve been on the look out for an inexpensive option. Surprisingly they’re few and far between so when I saw this in Ulta I snatched it up!

img_8141

I don’t typically use micellar water to remove my makeup but I tried it out for this post and it did pretty well. It didn’t stand a chance against my waterproof mascara though but I didn’t really expect it to. I usually use micellar water as my morning cleanser since I don’t want to use a harsh face wash morning and night. This works perfectly for that! Another benefit of this product is that it smells like coconut, which I’m totally into!

The only down side I can think of for this product is the price. It costs $12 (for 8 fl oz) at Ulta which isn’t ridiculous but when compared to the $8 (for 6.7 fl oz) Simple micellar water and the $9 (for 13.5 fl oz) Garnier micellar water the Pacifica one is definitely “up there” in price. I think it’s worth it though especially since I don’t use a ton like you would f you remove your makeup with this product.

All in all I totally recommend this product if you’ve been looking for a cruelty-free option for the Simple or Garnier micellar water! What micellar waters have you tried?

–Keep it Posh

One Comment Add yours

  1. I just bought this!! Lol đŸ˜‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

