Winter Shoe Haul

I have acquired quite a few new pairs of sick kicks recently so here are the gifts that were good for my sole. (Pun intended)

img_1230

First up is the pair I was most excited about getting, these awesome pair of Sorels. They might be familiar and that is because I wore them in this outfit post a few months back. I got them for Christmas and had been borrowing/stealing an identical pair from my mom’s closet. Loved them so much I needed my own. Available here for $260.

img_1231

Next are these sick pair of Doc Martens. I needed to amp up my punk kid credibility and I’ve always wanted a pair, the maroon with the chunky heel just had me feeling some type of way. I love how the maroon makes the yellow stitching pop, I almost went with the black in the name of versatility but seeing as this is a more muted red I think I’ll still be able to wear these quite a bit, especially with how overwhelmingly neutral my closet has become. Available here for $160.

img_1232

Last was a total surprise from my aunt but I love them so much, these black suede wedges. I’ve been wanted a pair of these for a long time and just never got around to actually buying some, but I know I will be wearing these all the time. I love wedges, the color black is my uniform, and silver hardware has my heart. Love these. Available at Kohls for $59.99 orginally, on sale now for $54.99.

Thanks for hanging out, what Xmas gifts were you most excited about?

Stay rad.-Rae

Leave a Reply

